Hey guys,

I've been having this weird bug since a few updates ago. In the deliver tab, everytime I export a specific part of the timeline, if I want to export it again, it resets the selection I did and just exports the entire timeline. Weird thing is that it only does it after I press the button to start the export. Any ideas? This also happens if I change the codec after choosing the begining and end of the export. It just resets and exports everything... Anyone else experiencing this?

Thanks